Remarketing offers you a 2nd, 3rd , 4th and even 5th chance to get a conversion.

Remarketing is the most efficient acquisition channel ! This is a very powerful and effective solution to deliver advertising only to potential or current customers who visited your website or specific section of your website. The ad formats include text and rich media ads (banners, animated images, or video ) on over 7 million websites and applications, including Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin .


A COMPLEMENTARY SOLUTION

Remarketing is an innovative solution that perfectly complements your efforts paid search, organic, display, and social media. 

This solution allows to keep previous website visitors engaged to your brand, your products or services. Very popular in the e-commerce industry, Remarketing is very effective for advertiser who wish to increase conversion rates. It is a must-use channel whether your are selling products online, acquiring leads, or creating engaging brand lift campaigns.


ARCHITECTURE , Audiences & OPTIMIZATION

Remarketing campaigns require a minimum of site/app programmation. The tracking pixels are very important and must be properly programmed into your tag management system or directly on your site/app in order to build the audiences. Once properly installed, we use several methods in order to segment the audience into subgroups based on specific piceces of content they engaged with or interests . With ads designed based on content or interests, we are able to optimize for success and achieve your campaign objectives.


DYNAMIC REMARKETING for E-COMMERCE

You operate an online store ? Make sure to use cutting edge Remarketing campaigns that directly displays the products your users have viewed before. Show special offers for those who abandoned their shopping cart or store browsing activity. Create attribution models for in-depth analysis of your consumers buying cycle. Remarketing campaign for e-commerce consist of data management. Our experts can help you structure your Remarketing campaigns and execute them with high efficiency.


Planning Media has helped us built an architecture that allows us to know what products our customers have seen, engaged with, and the actions they have performed. We are then able to show them extremely targeted ads to maximize our conversions and revenue.
— Michel D. Contrebandiers Wine & Fine Products

Our latest post from our blog

Le Remarketing vous offre une 2e, 3e, 4e et même une 5e chance d'obtenir une conversion.

Le Remarketing est le segment d'acquisition le plus performant! C'est une solution très puissante et efficace qui permet de livrer de la publicité uniquement aux clients potentiels ou actuels qui ont visité votre site web. Les publicités sont livrées sous forme d'annonces textuelles ou numériques (bannières, vidéo, etc.) sur plus de 7 millions de sites web et applications, incluant Facebook.


Une solution complémentaire

Le Remarketing est une solution innovatrice qui complémente à merveille vos efforts en référencement payant, organique, affichage numérique et médias sociaux. Cette solution permet de conserver les visiteurs de votre site engagés envers votre marque, vos produits ou vos services. Très utilisé dans le domaine du commerce électronique, le remarketing peut servir très efficacement votre entreprise, que vous vendiez en ligne ou non.


Architecture, Audience & Optimisation

Le Remarketing demande un minimum de programmation. Il s'agit de bien installer les pixels de suivi (Cookies) pour être en mesure de bâtir l'audience. Par la suite, nous utilisons plusieurs méthodes pour segmenter l'audience en sous-groupes basés soit sur du contenu spécifique ou des intérêts communs. Avec des créatifs (annonces) adaptés au contenu, nous sommes en mesure d'optimiser pour obtenir du succès et atteindre vos objectifs en matière de conversions.


Remarketing dynamique pour commerce électronique

Vous opérez une boutique en ligne? Assurez-vous que votre remarketing soit à la fine pointe et affiche directement les produits que vos utilisateurs ont consultés auparavant. Affichez des offres spéciales pour ceux qui ont abandonné leur panier d'achat et créez des modèles d'attribution pour analyser en profondeur le cycle d'achat de vos consommateurs.


Planning Média a bâti une architecture qui nous permet de savoir quels produits nos consommateurs ont vus, ainsi que les actions qu’ils ont effectués. Nous pouvons leur montrer de nouveau une publicité extrêmement ciblée pour maximiser notre taux de conversion.
— Michel D. Les Contrebandiers

Publication sur le REMARKETING & Commerce électronique